Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5TH POLISH FILM FESTIVAL IN PERTH

June 16 - July 7

  •  

FULL PROGRAMME OF THE 5TH POLISH FILM FESTIVAL IN PERTH

  • THE MESSENGER (Kurier) by Władysław Pasikowski; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Sunday 16 June 6.30pm
  • ANOTHER DAY OF LIFE (Jeszcze Dzień Życia) by Raúl de la Fuente, Damian Nenow; WEST AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Tuesday 18 June 6.45pm  
  • A COACH’S DAUGHTER (Córka Trenera) by Łukasz Grzegorzek; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Thursday 20 June 6.45pm
  • PLAYING HARD (Zabawa Zabawa) by Kinga Dębska; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Sunday 23 June 6.30pm  
  • MEMORIES OF SUMMER (Wspomnienie Lata) by Adam Guziński; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE  Tuesday 25 June 6.45pm
  • DOLCE FINE GIORNATA (Słodki Koniec Dnia) by Jacek Borcuch; WEST AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Thursday 27 June 6.45pm
  • JONES (Obywatel Jones) by Agnieszka Holland; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE Sunday 30 June 6.30pm
  • ANOTHER DAY OF LIFE (Jeszcze Dzień Życia) by Raúl de la Fuente, Damian Nenow; second screening Tuesday 2 July 6.45pm
  • PLANET SINGLE 3 (Planeta Singli 3) by Sam Akina, Michał Chaciński; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE  Thursday 4 July 6.45pm
  • THE BUTLER (Kamerdyner) by Filip Bajon; AUSTRALIAN PREMIERE  Sunday 7 July 6.00pm

Details

Start:
June 16
End:
July 7
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
www.polishfilmfestival.org